search results

  1. The Splendour Falls - Paperback By Kearsley, Susanna - GOOD

    eBay

  2. Travels

    Title: Travels. Language: English. Number of Pages: 275. Weight: 0.88 lbs. Publication Date: 2001-10-01. Publisher: Grand Central Publishing.

    eBay

  3. Time Travelers Wife (Vintage Magic) - Paperback - ACCEPTABLE

    As well, answers may be filled in. Lastly, may be missing components, e.g. missing DVDs, CDs, Access Code, etc.

    eBay

  4. Have Brides, Will Travel - Mass Market Paperback By Johnstone, William W. - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition.

    eBay

  5. HUMANOIDS, CASTAKA - THE METABARONS GENESIS,JODOROWSKY,HARDCOVER

    eBay

  6. The Time Traveler's Wife by Niffenegger, Audrey

    The Time Traveler's Wifeby Niffenegger, AudreyMay have limited writing in cover pages. Pages are unmarked. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less

    eBay

  7. Rough and Ready (Viking Time-Travel) by Hill, Sandra

    Rough and Ready (Viking Time-Travel)by Hill, SandraPages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less

    eBay

  8. PLENTY: DIGRESSIONS ON FOOD Gay Bilson HC DJ VG

    Indulge in the world of food with "Plenty: Digressions on Food" by Gay Bilson. This non-fiction book published by Penguin in 2004 is a first edition hardcover with a dust jacket. The book is part of series S119 and is written in English.

    eBay

  9. Outlander - Mass Market Paperback By Gabaldon, Diana - ACCEPTABLE

    As well, answers may be filled in. Lastly, may be missing components, e.g. missing DVDs, CDs, Access Code, etc.

    eBay

  10. Carnival at Candlelight (Magic Tree House #33) by Mary Pope Osborne, Sal Murdoc

    Carnival at Candlelight (Magic Tree House #33). Title: Carnival at Candlelight (Magic Tree House #33). Authors: Mary Pope Osborne, Sal Murdocca. Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers. Condition : Used - Good A sound copy with only light wear.

    eBay

  11. HARVARD CLASSICS 1909 1910 The Five Foot Shelf of Books PICK YOUR VOLUME Collier

    I picked 5 books that had the most shelf wear to show condition.

    eBay

  12. A Timeless Christmas: An Enchanting Time Travel Romance - VERY GOOD

    Notes: Item in very good condition!

    eBay

  13. Anna Hibiscus Series by Atinuke 8 Books Collection Set - Age 6-9 - Paperback

    Author : Atinuke. Anna Hibiscus Series 8 Books Collection Set. Anna Hibiscus. Love from Anna Hibiscus. Good Luck, Anna Hibiscus! Go Well, Anna Hibiscus! Have Fun, Anna Hibiscus! Hooray for Anna Hibiscus.

    eBay

  14. Thanksgiving on Thursday (Magic Tree House #27) by Mary Pope Osborne

    Authors: Mary Pope Osborne. Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers. Condition : Used - Very Good. Publication Date: Sep 24 2002.

    eBay

  15. Seven Days of You by Cecilia Vinesse Paperback Japan Romance Travel Fiction

    Perfect for fans of Non Pratt, Susin Nielsen and Jennifer E. Smith. Hi, I'm Paul and I love books and other cool stuff, and I like sharing them with you. To see a list of my main categories just keep scrolling down a bit!

    eBay

  16. Tent for Seven: A Camping Adventure Gone South Out West (ARC, Uncorrected Proof)

    THIS IS A UNCORRECTED PROOF.

    eBay

  17. Kingdom of the Blazing Phoenix [Rise of the Empress]

    The book may have minor cosmetic wear (i.e. creased spine/cover, scratches, curled corners, folded pages, minor sunburn, minor water damage, minor bent). The book may have some highlights/notes/underlined pages - Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included - Safe and Secure Mailer - No Hassle Return

    eBay

  18. The Long Way Home by Sandy Wall

    His limits are tested like never before and he finds himself living on the edge where he must face his greatest fears, and finally confront the adversary who has taunted him along the way.

    eBay

  19. 1954 Science Fiction Book POSTER! (up to 24" x 36") - Space Travel - Astronauts

    The colors, the style, the action - all of it points to that retro science fiction feel that we all love. A perfect and eye-catching addition to anyone's wall! - Printed on the highest quality, heavyweight, matte coated paper.

    eBay

  20. Hallmark Interactive Talking Christmas Book Santa Visit To North Pole New

    Hallmark Interactive Talking Christmas Book Santa Visit To North Pole New. I can only imagine the great times you will have with your children with this book it is very user friendly and easy to use. Free Fast Shipping

    eBay

  21. I'm Travelling Alone - Paperback By Samuel Bjork - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition and has highlighting/writing on text.

    eBay

  22. Gulliver's Travels (Penguin Classics) - Paperback By Swift, Jonathan - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition.

    eBay

  23. This Road We Traveled - Paperback By Kirkpatrick, Jane - ACCEPTABLE

    Notes: Item in good condition.

    eBay

  24. Time Troopers

    Language: English. Number of Pages: 672. Weight: 0 lbs. Publication Date: 2023-05-30. Publisher: Baen.

    eBay

  25. Roger Zelazny Roadmarks Paperback Book 1st Edition 1980 Sci-fi Time Travel VG

    Roger Zelazny Roadmarks Paperback Book 1st Edition 1980 Sci-fi Time Travel VG

    eBay

  26. Invictus - Hardcover By Graudin, Ryan - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition.

    eBay

  27. The Snowy Day - Hardcover By Ezra Jack Keats - VERY GOOD

    Notes: Item in very good condition!

    eBay

  28. Travels with My Aunt (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) - Paperback - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition.

    eBay

  29. Sakhalin Island - Paperback By Chekhov, Anton - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition.

    eBay

  30. Gulliver's Travels (Barnes & Noble Classics) - Paperback - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition.

    eBay

  31. Earlene Fowler Paperbacks Quilting Mystery Pick your lot!

    Choose as many titles as you need to finish your collection. The picture is to be used for reference only. the book that you receive may be from a different printing and the cover art may vary.

    eBay

  32. Paris Metro Tales (City Tales) - Paperback By Constantine, Helen - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition.

    eBay

  33. Cloud Atlas - Paperback By Mitchell, David - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition.

    eBay

  34. You and Me on Vacation: The #1 bestselling laugh-out-loud lov... by Henry, Emily

    Author:Henry, Emily. Can't find what you're looking for?. World of Books USA was founded in 2005. We all like the idea of saving a bit of cash, so when we found out how many good quality used products are out there - we just had to let you know!

    eBay

  35. 2 Ranger In Time Dog Chapter Books Paperbacks Twin Towers, Katrina

    Also Ranger uses his search and rescue training in escape from the twin towers.

    eBay

  36. Blue Mars (Mars Trilogy) - Mass Market Paperback By Robinson, Kim Stanley - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition and has highlighting/writing on text.

    eBay

  37. VOYAGING, Volume One: The Plague Star by George R. R. Martin 1st Ed, 1st Print

    Graphic Novel, The Thousand Worlds, Space Opera, Science Fiction Comic Book. - 2023 First Edtion, 1st Printing. I was a professional photographer for over 15 years, so I try to take consistent, appealing, and accurate photos.

    eBay

  38. The Harmonica - Paperback By Johnston, Tony - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition.

    eBay

  39. Beneath: A Secret Society by Glosny BA, Madelyn Rose , paperback

    The item shows wear from consistent use, but it remains in good condition and works perfectly. All pages and cover are intact (including the dust cover, if applicable). Spine may show signs of wear. Pages may include limited notes and highlighting. May NOT include discs, access code or other supplemental materials.

    eBay

  40. Death of a Travelling Man (Hamish Macbeth Mysteries, No. 9) - Hardcover - GOOD

    eBay

  1. Page 1
  2. Page 3
  3. Page 4
  4. Page 5
  5. Page 6
  6. Page 7