search results

  1. Degas and the Dance by Devonyar, Jill; Kendall, Richard

    Degas and the Danceby Devonyar, Jill; Kendall, RichardReadable copy. Pages may have considerable notes/highlighting. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less

    eBay

  2. Wanderer by Hayden, Sterling

    Wandererby Hayden, SterlingReadable copy. Pages may have considerable notes/highlighting. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less

    eBay

  3. Elizabeth Taylor: The Grit & Glamour of an Icon by Kate Andersen Brower

    In the first ever authorized biography of the Hollywood icon, Kate Andersen Brower reveals the world through Elizabeth’s eyes. Elizabeth Taylor features a photo insert.,,,.

    eBay

  4. The Nightmare Before Christmas: The Official Cookbook & Entertaining Guide

    Never used! Light wear to corners/edges from shelving.

    eBay

  5. The Reporter Who Knew Too Much: The Mysterious Death of What's My Line TV - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition.

    eBay

  6. Relentless: Unleashing a Life of Purpose, Grit, and Faith - Tesh, John

    eBay

  7. John Ford and the American West by Peter Cowie John Wayne Home Design Prop Book

    John Ford and the American West by Peter Cowie John Wayne Home Design Prop Book.

    eBay

  8. Act Like You Got Some Sense - by Jamie Foxx (Signed, New)

    Hilarious, poignant, and always brutally honest, this is Jamie Foxx like we’ve never seen him before.

    eBay

  9. Beastie Boys Book - Hardcover By Beastie Boys - GOOD

    Notes: Item in good condition.

    eBay

  10. Incomparable - Nikki Bella and Brie Bella with Signed Bookplate

    Brie Bella debuted on SmackDown in 2008, winning her first of many matches alongside her sister Nikki. She lives with her husband, WWE Superstar Daniel Bryan, and their daughter Birdie. shows Total Bellas and Total Divas.

    eBay

  11. My Damage: The Story of a Punk Rock Survivor

    Notes: LIKE NEW/UNREAD! Text is Clean and Unmarked! Has a small black line or red dot on bottom/exterior edge of pages. Sku: HC-LN-030682406X. Condition: Used: Excellent. Qty Available: 124.

    eBay

  12. John Wayne: The Man Behind the Myth by Munn, Michael

    John Wayne: The Man Behind the Mythby Munn, MichaelMissing dust jacket; May have limited writing in cover pages. Pages are unmarked. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less

    eBay

  13. Mommie Dearest by Crawford, Christina

    Mommie Dearestby Crawford, ChristinaReadable copy. Pages may have considerable notes/highlighting. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less

    eBay

  14. Down and Out in Paradise: The Life of Anthony Bourdain Hardcover

    Brand New, Never Used, Fast Professional Shipping, Tracking with All Orders

    eBay

  15. It Gets Worse A Collection of Essays

    eBay

  16. The Wes Anderson Collection

    The cover and pages are in good condition! The dust jacket and any other included accessories are also in good condition showing some minor use. The spine is straight, there are no rips/tears or creases on the cover or the pages. Supports Goodwill job training programs.

    eBay

  17. Made for This Moment: Standing Firm with Strength, Grace, and Courage

    A: If we have a book listed as "New", then that book is exactly that, NEW. If it is used it will be described as "Good". The binding will be tight and all of the pages are still attached. Q: After I placed my order I decided I don't need the book.

    eBay

  18. My Friend Loretta Lynn

    Title: My Friend Loretta Lynn. Language: English. Number of Pages: 108. Weight: 0.37 lbs. Publication Date: 2020-09-22. Publisher: Archway Publishing.

    eBay

  19. Funny Man: Mel Brooks - Paperback By McGilligan, Patrick 2020

    Funny Man: Mel Brooks - Paperback By McGilligan, Patrick 2020. The condition is good, with some wear to the front paperback covers. Funny!

    eBay

  20. Kovacsland: A Biography of Ernie Kovacs - Hardcover By Rico, Diana -Ex Library

    Kovacsland: A Biography of Ernie Kovacs - Hardcover By Rico, Diana - GOOD. Ex library book.

    eBay

  21. Room to Dream Hardcover David, McKenna, Kristine Lynch

    Book

    eBay

  22. Hiding in Plain Sight: The Secret Life of Raymond Burr (Applause Books), , Micha

    Title : Hiding in Plain Sight: The Secret Life of Raymond Burr (Applause Books). Publisher : Applause. Product Category : Books. Pages : 312. About booksfromca. Condition : Very Good.

    eBay

  23. The It's a Wonderful Life: A Memory Book by Cox, Stephen

    The It's a Wonderful Life: A Memory Bookby Cox, StephenPages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less

    eBay

  24. Unspeakable - Jessica Willis Fischer

    Unspeakable: Surviving My Childhood and Finding My Voice shares The world loved this beautiful family of kids; young and vivacious, the Willis's presented themselves to be extraordinary and happy.

    eBay

  25. Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls

    Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girlsby Carlson, KristiPages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less

    eBay

  26. Eyes On America: Arts And Entertainment paperback book!

    Eyes On America: Arts And Entertainment paperback book!. Condition is "Good". Shipped with USPS Media Mail. This item comes from a collector's estate please see pictures for best description if you would like additional pictures or have any questions please ask. Selling as is

    eBay

  27. Yes Please - 006226835X, Amy Poehler, paperback

    ISBN: 006226835X. Author: Poehler, Amy. Sku: 006226835X-3-19692432. Condition: Used: Good. Qty Available: 5.

    eBay

  28. Bruce Springsteen: An Illustrated Biography

    Springsteen's monolithic music career spans a full half-century, from 1968 to present, and has included dozens of tours, awards, and 20 Grammys.

    eBay

  29. Onstage, Offstage - hardcover, 1451674716, Michael BublÃ

    ISBN: 1451674716. Sku: 1451674716-3-24414873. Condition: Used: Good. Qty Available: 3.

    eBay

  30. The Extraordinary Life of an Ordinary Man: A Memoir by Paul Newman Hardcover

    The Extraordinary Life of an Ordinary Man is a Memoir by Paul Newman and comes in Hardcover. The Condition is BRAND NEW. Buy with confidence from a TOP SEASONED SELLER with an excellent record for customer satisfaction. PS Check out our many other attractive bargains.

    eBay

  31. Louis Armstrong: An Extravagant Life

    The pages are stained yellow. Some of the pages have folded corners. The cover is clean but does show some wear. The cover has curled corners. This book is in ACCEPTABLE condition. Book has visible wear. Pages are still intact but spine may have minor creasing. While in readable condition we do not recommend gifting this item. No guarantee discs or access codes are included. Ship to you from Goodwill- Big Bend Industries.

    eBay

  32. This Is Not Fame: A "From What I Re-Memoir" Stanhope, Doug VeryGood

    Most of our books are buy 2 get one free! Item is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear.

    eBay

  33. The Extraordinary Life of an Ordinary Man: A Memoir by Paul Newman Hardcover

    Brand New, Never Used, Fast Professional Shipping, Tracking with All Orders

    eBay

  34. Elvis: What Happened? by Dunleavy, Steve

    Elvis: What Happened?by Dunleavy, SteveReadable copy. Pages may have considerable notes/highlighting. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less

    eBay

  35. Endless Highway

    Ship within 24hrs. Satisfaction 100% guaranteed. APO/FPO addresses supported

    eBay

  36. Large Hardcover 1st Edition Anna Pavlova Her Life & Art By Keith Money Ballerina

    Large oversized hard cover book, Anna Pavlova Her Life And Art by Keith Money. Anna was a Russian prima ballerina in the late 19th and early 20th centries. She was the first ballerina to tour around the world.

    eBay

  37. Make Your Own Pixel Art: Create Graphics for Games, Animations, and More!

    The cover has visible markings and wear. The cover has curled corners. The pages show normal wear and tear. Codes or product keys that accompany this product may not be valid. Fast Shipping in a Standard Poly Mailer!

    eBay

  38. But Enough About Me: A Memoir - hardcover, Burt Reynolds, 9780399173547, new

    Author: Reynolds, Burt; Winokur, Jon. Condition: New. Orion Technology, LLC presents. Qty Available: 1.

    eBay

  39. 700 Sundays - 9780446578677, Billy Crystal, hardcover, new

    Author: Crystal, Billy. Condition: New. Gulf Coast Books presents. Qty Available: 4.

    eBay

  40. From the Holocaust to Hogan's Heroes: An Autobiography of Robert Clary (Paperbac

    Author: Clary, Robert. The Mark of the Tala (Paperback or Softback). Helpful Links.

    eBay

  1. Page 1
  2. Page 3
  3. Page 4
  4. Page 5
  5. Page 6
  6. Page 7