JACK REACHER Lot of 27 (#1-27) Complete Series Set Books LEE CHILD BetterOffDead

Complete Set of all 27 (#1-27) Paperback Books in the Jack Reacher Series by Lee Child. 24 - Past Tense (2018). 4 - Running Blind (2000). You will receive one set of 27 paperback books. The books may differ from the books in the photos but all 27 books will be the slightly-taller, easier to read, 7-1/2" x 4" mass market paperback size.