Louis L'Amour Novelettes - Matt Sabre Collection - 2020 Sabre Press Chapbooks

Matt Sabre Collection by Louis L'Amour. Chapbook collection published by Sabre Press in 2020. Includes the following tales: Riders of the Dawn, Ride You Tonto Raiders, and Marshal of Painted Rock. Classic Western Adventure tales that make excellent reading and would be useful source material for any Pulp RPG Adventure setting.