Showing results for "john pearse strings review"
Results 1 - 40 of 66

John Pearse 200L 80/20...

Free Shipping
2 stores John Pearse 200L 80/20 Acoustic Guitar Strings (JP200L)
John Pearse 200L Bronze Acoustic Guitar String Set, Bronze, Gauges 012, .016, .024, .032, .042,...
More

John Pearse 300M 80/20...

Free Shipping
John Pearse 300M 80/20 Acoustic Guitar Strings
Gauges 13-17-26-35-45-56.Joh n Pearse is a small string company, known quite well in bluegrass...
More

John Pearse 700m Acoustic...

Free Shipping
2 stores John Pearse 700m Acoustic Strings
Designed for professionals. Gauges: 13-17-26-35-45-56.Joh n Pearse is a small string company, known...
More

John Pearse 1700l Banjo 5...

$6.46
eBay John Pearse 1700l Banjo 5 Strings Light (11-39)
Free Shipping
/john-pearse-1700l-banjo-5/daQ0Y8M845SuPp0M64WUSA==/info
eBay
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Free Shipping
SquareTrade AP6.0 John Pearse Banjo Strings Light(11-39)JP1700 L I've been fortunate in that I'm able to earn my living doing what I like best making music -- not just as a player but also designing and making instruments, strings and accessories too. - John Pearse. Gauges: 9-10-13-20-9 Visit our eBay store for a variety of instruments and accessories. Tracking information provided.We usually ship items the next working business day. We do not ship normally on Saturdays, Sundays and some holid
More

John Pearse 600L Acoustic...

Free Shipping
2 stores John Pearse 600L Acoustic Guitar Strings (JP600L)
John Pearse 600L Phosphor Bronze Acoustic Guitar String Set, Phosphor Bronze, Gauges 012, .016,...
More

John Pearse 710nm Phosphor...

$82.95
eBay John Pearse 710nm Phosphor Bronze Medium Strings (12 Sets)
Free Shipping
/john-pearse-710nm/t7ZCEekYfyCdJ1jfT9Ndvg==/info
eBay
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Free Shipping
Shipping Guarantee About Shoreline Music John Pearse 710NM Phosphor Bronze New Medium Strings (12 sets) What You ’ll Get This item is 12 sets of John Pearse 710NM Phosphor Bronze New Medium strings, gauges 13-55.About John Pearse Strings I know that retailers are not supposed to take sides, or recommend one brand over another, but I just can't help myself with John Pearse. These really are our favorite strings. Their tone is full, articulate, and lively. They fatten up treble-y guitars, and b
More

John Pearse 1300L 12 String...

2 stores John Pearse 1300L 12 String 80/20 Acoustic Guitar Strings (633687113017)
John Pearse 1300L 12-String 80/20 Bronze Acoustic Guitar Strings Gauges 10-14-23-30-39-47 6 Sets...
More

John Pearse 2100S Mandolin...

Free Shipping
John Pearse 2100S Mandolin Standard Strings
Gauges: 11-11-14-14-25-25-39- 39.John Pearse is a small string company, known quite well in...
More

John Pearse Guitar Strings 3...

$26.53
eBay John Pearse Guitar Strings 3 Pack Acoustic Slightly Light 550sl Phos Bronze
Free Shipping
/john-pearse-guitar/P1IaswiPKpgZlMhO9dbfng==/info
eBay
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Free Shipping
John Pearse Guitar Strings 3 pack Acoustic Slightly Light #550SL Phos Bronze 3 SETS!Gauges 011, .015, .022, .030, .042, .052 Phosphor Bronze Wound John Pearse was a prolific folk guitarist in Britain who for years had a television show on BBC 2 teaching and playing guitar. In 1965 John Pearse began his collaboration with British Music Strings, a London string maker, to develop a guitar string with both a longer life and a more accurate vibrating and nodal pattern. His designs were so successful
More

John Pearse 620hs Acoustic...

$6.49
eBay John Pearse 620hs Acoustic Guitar String Set Bronze Wound High Strung X 2
Free Shipping
/john-pearse-620hs/ttaN7phNB7uFCaeXcySNsQ==/info
eBay
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Free Shipping
Your browser does not support JavaScript. To view this page, enable JavaScript if it is disabled or upgrade your browser. Click Here. Double your traffic. Get Vendio Gallery - Now FREE! Hi please bid with confidence I am an experienced ebay seller. I ship Internationally (to UK, Australia, France, Germany, Japan and Italy every week) and always try to ship quickly and respond to questions asap. Sorry Brazil and Argentina due to your postal system delays I no longer ship to you. I believe in fee
More

John Pearse Violin Artiste...

$41.69
eBay John Pearse Violin Artiste Series Mezzo (loop End E), 3500
Free Shipping
/john-pearse-violin/Ls2b_wwKsYbkYvZ4XDgvwA==/info
eBay
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Free Shipping
John Pearse Violin Artiste Series Mezzo (loop end E), 3500 Item Description DescriptionTag Features ? NOTE DESCRIPTION DIAMETER INCHES TENSION LBS Additional Information Manufacturer: John Pearse Shipping Weight: 2 Product Dimensions: Width: 4.20 Length: 4.20 Height: 0.60 Shipping Details Depending on your location and on package weight, items will be shipped by USPS or UPS. All stock is at our USA warehouses. Most orders ship within 24 hours of processing your payment unless stated differently.
More

John Pearse 3000 3000...

$10.25
eBay John Pearse 3000 3000 Resophonic Dobro Acoustic Steel Guitar 16-59
Free Shipping
/john-pearse-3000-3000/98vyVoEoL8TGByM_uJFxaw==/info
eBay
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Free Shipping
SquareTrade © AP6.0 Thank you for visiting Soundcitystudios1 Please visit our store for more great deals! Sign up for our newsletter to receive news on EXCLUSIVE offers, discounts, and coupons! John Pearse #3000 Resophonic Dobro Acoustic Steel Guitar 16-59 UPC: 633687130014 These strings are designed to fit any Dobro, Resophonic, or Acoustic Steel Guitar, including any Tricone, Triolian, or Duolian models. I've been fortunate in that I'm able to earn my living doing what I like best making mu
More

John Pearse Guitar Strings 3...

$24.88
eBay John Pearse Guitar Strings 3 Pack Acoustic Bluegrass 650 Phosphor Bronze
Free Shipping
/john-pearse-guitar/80jogLwU1YTLw4sxrrKcWw==/info
eBay
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Free Shipping
John Pearse Guitar Strings 3 Pack Acoustic Bluegrass #650 Phosphor Bronze 3 Packs!Gauges 012, .016, .024w, .035w, .045w, .056w Phosphor Bronze Wound John Pearse was a prolific folk guitarist in Britain who for years had a television show on BBC 2 teaching and playing guitar. In 1965 John Pearse began his collaboration with British Music Strings, a London string maker, to develop a guitar string with both a longer life and a more accurate vibrating and nodal pattern. His designs were so successf
More

John Pearse 2410 Super Ez...

$6.49
eBay John Pearse 2410 Super Ez Bend Electric Guitar String Set Split Nickel Wound X 2
Free Shipping
/john-pearse-2410-super-ez/dRhrH3zsRWrQ5uYP3yqBTg==/info
eBay
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Free Shipping
Hi please bid with confidence I am an experienced ebay seller. I ship Internationally (to UK, Australia, France, Germany, Japan and Italy every week) and always try to ship quickly and respond to questions asap. Sorry Brazil and Argentina due to your postal system delays I no longer ship to you. I believe in fee
More

John Pearse Hi Rider...

$15.43
eBay John Pearse Hi Rider Fingerpicks, Fred Kelly Delrin Thumbpick. Banjo, Reso, Lap
Free Shipping
/john-pearse-hi-rider/6rc-eRAS7A_5HRGAMrXBag==/info
eBay
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Free Shipping
John Pearse/Fred Kelly Pick Set 1 Fred Kelly Heavy Delrin Thumb Pick 2 John Pearse Hi Rider Finger Picks - Stainless Steel .022 gauge Super-light finger picks with a unique shape designed to fit the finger above the joint. This holds them in place and prevents them from falling off. Banjo guitar players love 'em; so do steel guitar players! Hi Rider Finger Picks Fred Kelly ® Heavy Delrin Thumb Pick Very similar to the John Pearse original vintage thumb pick, Fred Kelly’s traditionally styled
More

Coming Revolution: Political...

$8.02
Textbooks.com Coming Revolution: Political Writings and Speeches - Patrick Pearse - 9781781170649 - 1781170649
+ $3.99 shipping
/coming-revolution/hUKSqWLBMgm3cRDBIy0oNQ==/info
Textbooks.com
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
9781781170649 - 1781170649 - Patrick Pearse - Mercier Press - 13 Edition
More

Pearse P250bg 80/20 Bronze...

$6.25
eBay Pearse P250bg 80/20 Bronze Blue Grass
Free Shipping
/pearse-p250bg-8020/DKruSffMPlKr6Wl8bQrAdA==/info
eBay
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Free Shipping
Musical Supply Direct Pearse P250BG 80/20 Bronze Blue Grass Orders Placed by 5pm EST/ 2pm PST M-F Ship Same Day! Product Details • Gauges: .011-.039W • • • UPC: 633687102523 • Part Number: P250BG Pearse P250BG 80/20 Bronze Blue Grass Questions? Call us at 541-207-3069 Shipping: All US orders in the lower 48 states are always free shipping! We ship to PayPal confirmed addresses only. We cannot ship to P.O. boxes for items larger than a USPS Flat Rate Priority Box. To save you money, ou
More

Patrick Pearse by Ruan...

$19.99
BookDepository.com Patrick Pearse by Ruan O'Donnell
Free Shipping
/patrick-pearse-by-ruan/cShpJPkOJW-rYApwmDLESA==/info
BookDepository. com
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Free Shipping
Free Delivery Worldwide : Patrick Pearse : Paperback : O'Brien Press Ltd : 9781847172624 : 1847172628 : 28 May 2016 : Part of the 16Lives series, this biography examines the life of Patrick Pearse, a major figure in the 1916 Rising.
More

Shubb Pearse SP3 Guitar Steel...

$22.50
Cascio Interstate Music Shubb Pearse SP3 Guitar Steel - Sally Van Meter Design
Free Shipping
/shubb-pearse-sp3-guitar/au9QeXxAKiaVOjR1T_8mcA==/info
Cascio Interstate Music
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Free Shipping
These guitar steels are designed by musicians with the special demands of today's playing styles in mind. They offer unique design features not found on any other bars, including cutaway ends for improved control, and a semi-bullet tip which facilitates movement across the strings. Shubb-Pearse steels are machined, not extruded, so the playing surface has a true radius. Made of brass for warm musical tone, and heavily chrome plated (not nickel) for abrasion resistance.SP3 Designed by Sally Van Meter for playing bluegrass, or any of today's demanding slide guitar styles. It's built for speed, precision, control, and great tone.
More

Patrick Pearse by Joost...

$135.00
BookDepository.com Patrick Pearse by Joost Augusteijn
Free Shipping
/patrick-pearse-by-joost/tHkAYi_snzbkHhj-JxPJEA==/info
BookDepository. com
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Free Shipping
Free Delivery Worldwide : Patrick Pearse : Hardback : Palgrave MacMillan : 9780230248717 : 0230248713 : 15 Nov 2010 : Patrick Pearse was not only leader of the 1916 Easter Rising but also one of the main ideologues of the IRA. Based on new material on his childhood and underground activities, this book places him in a European context and provides an intimate account of the development of his ideas on cultural regeneration, education, patriotism and militarism.
More

Sophie by Emma Pearse

$8.36
BookDepository.com Sophie by Emma Pearse
Free Shipping
/sophie-by-emma-pearse/wikpcMndjQ50rXa2N45XDQ==/info
BookDepository. com
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Free Shipping
Free Delivery Worldwide : Sophie : Paperback : Hodder & Stoughton General Division : 9781444715224 : 1444715224 : 02 Aug 2012 : The story that became a global sensation, now sold for film, of Sophie, the amazing Australian cattle dog who fell off a yacht, was feared lost, yet swam six miles through shark-infested waters to a remote Whitsunday island where she survived for five months before being miraculously reunited with her amazed owners.
More

Charlie by Lesley Pearse

$9.43
BookDepository.com Charlie by Lesley Pearse
Free Shipping
/charlie-by-lesley-pearse/iEgpuNpK5biniYWaTG7Qlw==/info
BookDepository. com
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Free Shipping
Free Delivery Worldwide : Charlie : Paperback : Penguin Books Ltd : 9780141046020 : 0141046023 : 11 Dec 2009 : Charlie is the latest from bestselling author Lesley Pearse. Her family is threatened and only she can save it... When sixteen-year-old Charlie witnesses a brutal attack on her mother by two strangers she is shocked and terrified. But after talking to the police she realises that her father's business dealings can't be so innocent.
More

One Moment Please by Susan...

$15.98
BookDepository.com One Moment Please by Susan Pearse
Free Shipping
/one-moment-please-by/umugk5TcnLJdNRorQflFMw==/info
BookDepository. com
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Free Shipping
Free Delivery Worldwide : One Moment Please : Paperback : Hay House Inc : 9781401938659 : 1401938655 : 12 May 2015 : Attention is a most precious gift. It brings meaning, connection and happiness to our lives. This book shows that by harnessing the power of attention, we can make positive changes in our lives, including deepening our relationships, having more meaningful experiences and living in greater harmony.
More

Till We Meet Again by Lesley...

$8.91
BookDepository.com Till We Meet Again by Lesley Pearse
Free Shipping
/till-we-meet-again-by/KJm4WxgDLv6_9VQfxWnwHw==/info
BookDepository. com
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Free Shipping
Free Delivery Worldwide : Till We Meet Again : Paperback : Penguin Books Ltd : 9780141046068 : 0141046066 : 11 Dec 2009 : Till We Meet Again is the latest gripping novel from Lesley Pearse. She kills two people in cold blood - why? Susan walks into a busy doctor's surgery and guns down two members of staff. Then she calmly waits for the police. Beth is the lawyer assigned to defend Susan.
More

The Promise by Lesley Pearse

$9.13
BookDepository.com The Promise by Lesley Pearse
Free Shipping
/the-promise-by-lesley/MPcqJwXTLx4xxmtujxZ0Ug==/info
BookDepository. com
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Free Shipping
Free Delivery Worldwide : The Promise : Paperback : Penguin Books Ltd : 9780241950371 : 0241950376 : 05 Jul 2012 : On the outbreak of war, Belle Reilly's husband Jimmy enlists and heads for the deadly trenches of northern France. Volunteering to help battlefield wounded, Belle is posted to France as a Red Cross ambulance driver. There, a tragic accident brings her face to face with Etienne - a man from her past she's never quite forgotten.
More

Secrets by Lesley Pearse

$9.22
BookDepository.com Secrets by Lesley Pearse
Free Shipping
/secrets-by-lesley-pearse/Nbmt_Mu4AcQsMPC8gXkpKw==/info
BookDepository. com
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Free Shipping
Free Delivery Worldwide : Secrets : Paperback : Penguin Books Ltd : 9780141046075 : 0141046074 : 11 Dec 2009 : Twelve-year-old Adele is placed in a bleak, cruel children's home after a family tragedy drives her mother insane. But when the owner betrays her trust Adele has no choice but to run away. Alone and friendless, she heads for Sussex, to seek out the grandmother she has never known.
More

Gypsy by Lesley Pearse

$8.91
BookDepository.com Gypsy by Lesley Pearse
Free Shipping
/gypsy-by-lesley-pearse/Nx5lJvkDZSFYPsmBbWwQww==/info
BookDepository. com
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Free Shipping
Free Delivery Worldwide : Gypsy : Paperback : Penguin Books Ltd : 9780141030494 : 0141030496 : 14 May 2009 : Fifteen-year-old Beth's life is shattered when she and her brother Sam are orphaned. Believing that only in America can they make a fresh start, brother and sister leave Liverpool and embark on the greatest adventure of their lives. In New York, Beth's talent with the fiddle earns her the friendship of gamblers, chancers and other rogues.
More

Charity by Lesley Pearse

$9.27
BookDepository.com Charity by Lesley Pearse
Free Shipping
/charity-by-lesley-pearse/QjH2Ict7pOfKmIkbD8qUbw==/info
BookDepository. com
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Free Shipping
Free Delivery Worldwide : Charity : Paperback : Cornerstone : 9780099557470 : 0099557479 : 11 Apr 2011 : Charity Stratton's bleak childhood is changed for ever when both her parents are killed in a fire. Separated by the authorities from her younger brothers and sister, Charity is sent out to work as a skivvy in a boys' boarding school. Her loneliness and misery are eased when she falls deeply in love with the dashing but fickle sixth-former.
More

Survivor by Lesley Pearse

$9.22
BookDepository.com Survivor by Lesley Pearse
Free Shipping
/survivor-by-lesley-pearse/RNucrsCSHoujYWBEgSQ8Hw==/info
BookDepository. com
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Store not rated
Free Shipping
Free Delivery Worldwide : Survivor : Paperback : Penguin Books Ltd : 9780241961520 : 0241961521 : 17 Jul 2014 : It is 1938 and headstrong eighteen-year-old Mari Carrera leaves a gossipy small town in rural New Zealand aboard the SS Rimutaka. Rather too careless with her reputation, Mari is bound for the bustling anonymity of London - but she is all too willing to be seduced by the temptations of the glittering West End.
More

Prices are provided by the merchants. We assume no responsibility for accuracy of price information provided by merchants. Please alert us to any pricing discrepancies and we will alert the merchant. Sales taxes are estimated at the zip code level. Shipping costs are estimates. Please check store for exact shipping costs. To learn more about why certain stores are listed on the site, click here

Product specifications are obtained from third parties, and while we make every effort to assure the accuracy of product information, we do not assume any liability for inaccuracies. Store ratings and product reviews are written and submitted by online shoppers to assist you as you shop. They do not reflect our opinions. We take no responsibility for the content of ratings and reviews submitted by users.

Copyright © 2000-2016 eBay Inc. All Rights Reserved

http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe148.2015.sp24.rm.reviews-30335
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe148.2015.sp24.rm.reviews-30335