Fingerhut -

Narrow By...

Showing results for "fingerhut"
Results 1 - 2 of 2

Porcelin Panel Pair Fingerhut...

eBay Porcelin Panel Pair Fingerhut 41wx88l Flowers Nip
+ $7.99 shipping
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
This is a Buy It Now for TWO PORCELIN PANEL DRAPES FROM FINGERHUT 41wx88L. 70%POLYSTER 30%COTTON. IT COMES NEW IN PACKAGE. THIS USED TO RETAIL FOR $49.99 FROM FINGERHUT.They come with 2 tiebacks. Buy It NOW for the low cost of ONLY $19.99... Click Here For Maybelline Items Click Here For Clinique Items Click Here For Cover Girl Items Click Here For Max Factor Items Click Here For Bonne Bell Items Check out my other items and be sure to add me to your favorites list ! Sign up for my email news

Prices are provided by the merchants. We assume no responsibility for accuracy of price information provided by merchants. Please alert us to any pricing discrepancies and we will alert the merchant. Sales taxes are estimated at the zip code level. Shipping costs are estimates. Please check store for exact shipping costs. To learn more about why certain stores are listed on the site, click here

Product specifications are obtained from third parties, and while we make every effort to assure the accuracy of product information, we do not assume any liability for inaccuracies. Store ratings and product reviews are written and submitted by online shoppers to assist you as you shop. They do not reflect our opinions. We take no responsibility for the content of ratings and reviews submitted by users.

Copyright © 2000-2016 eBay Inc. All Rights Reserved