Daking Musical Instruments & Accessories - Shopping.com


Musical Instruments

Narrow By...

There is 1 item that matched your selection. There are no additional ways to narrow down these results.
Showing results for "daking"
Results 1 - 1 of 1

Daking Mic Pre IV (4-Ch Class...

$1,799.00 Daking Mic Pre IV (4-Ch Class A Mic Preamp)
Free Shipping
IN_STOCK ( In stock )
Free Shipping
Preamps & Channel Strips - The Daking Mic Pre IV microphone preamp puts four channels of classic-sounding Class A performance to work for you at a very friendly price! The Mic Pre IV features the same discrete transistor circuitry featured in Daking's Mic Pre One, with transformer balanced inputs and outputs. You get switchable phase, 20dB mic input pad, phantom power, and selectable 1/4 inputs on the front panel, plus large aluminum knobs to give you control over the variable gain. Made to fit into a single rackspace, the Mic Pre IV makes an incredible front end! Daking Mic Pre IV 4-channel Class A Microphone Preamp at a Glance: Plenty of options . Simple layout, complete control. The Daking story. Plenty of options The Mic Pre IV features a 20dB mic input pad and +48V phantom power and... Less

Prices are provided by the merchants. We assume no responsibility for accuracy of price information provided by merchants. Please alert us to any pricing discrepancies and we will alert the merchant. Sales taxes are estimated at the zip code level. Shipping costs are estimates. Please check store for exact shipping costs. To learn more about why certain stores are listed on the site, click here

Product specifications are obtained from third parties, and while we make every effort to assure the accuracy of product information, we do not assume any liability for inaccuracies. Store ratings and product reviews are written and submitted by online shoppers to assist you as you shop. They do not reflect our opinions. We take no responsibility for the content of ratings and reviews submitted by users.

Copyright © 2000-2017 eBay Inc. All Rights Reserved